For more info please contact our Associate or Authorised Partners:

Ormco Associate

J P Chamola - ZSM (North):
9818100210
jagdamba.chamola@ormco.com

Zaid Khatri - TSM (Mumbai):
8898390306
zaid.khatri@ormco.com

Pankaj - TSM (Mumbai):
9833043618
pankaj.karande@ormco.com

Neeraj Thakur – TSM (Central India):
9981542075
neeraj.thakur@ormco.com

Naresh Panjala - ZSM (South):
8142515153
naresh.panjala@ormco.com

Bijoy Soman - TSM (TN):
9539715875
bijoy.soman@ormco.com

Vineesh. P. V – TSM (Kerala):
9895529941
vineesh.pv@ormco.com

Jenifer Perris - TSM (East):
9223822040
jennifer.perris@ormco.com

Saurav Sharma- TSM (Delhi2):
9555578734
saurav.sharma@ormco.com

Akhilesh Sharma- TSM (Delhi1):
9899390721
akahilesh.sharma@ormco.com

Dheeraj Sharma- TSM (Punjab, J&K, HP):
9915119678
dheeraj.sharma@ormco.com

Shiva Reddy- TSM (AP & Telangana):
9030475663
shiva.reddy@ormco.com

Manoj Chaubey - Customer support associate:
9223822040

Ormco Partners

NORTH & EAST - Essential Dental Products:
Rajnish Sharma
9810120089, 011 41551160

GUJARAT, MAHARASHTRA & MUMBAI - K H Dental:
Ketan Shah
9825693723

MUMBAI - DENTAL INDIA:
Amrish Kothari
9820121197

KARNATAKA & KERALA - Dental Matrix:
Mukunthan
9845084857

TAMIL NADU & AP TELANGANA - Bpo Trac:
Manikandan
9840084533


For more information please contact

sachin.gharat@ormco.com or akansha.dhawan@ormco.com

 

For Hotel and other registration information please contact:

ROBUST EVENTS:
Bhavin Patel : +91 998 6999 286
Email : bhavin.patel@robustevents.in

The cheque has to be in favour of ROBUST Events LLP and can be deposited in HDFC Bank. Below are the account details:

Bank: HDFC Bank
Account No: 50200024158112
Branch: Kamala Mills
IFSC: HDFC0000542
Address: Lower Parel, Trade World "A" Wing, Kamala Mills Compound Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013


Or can be couriered to:

Karuna Limson
ROBUST Events LLP
Unit No. 509A, Byculla Service Industries Premises, Dadaji Konddev Cross Marg, Byculla East, Mumbai-400027, Maharashtra, India.